Team.

Jans Beijering
Owner / Project Manager
jans.beijering@besa.nl

Gerard Sanders
Owner / Project Manager
gerard.sanders@besa.nl

Robert Jipping
Team and Project Leader
robert.jipping@besa.nl

Melvin Ottens
Lead Engineer / Project Leader
melvin.ottens@besa.nl

Jolanda Brouwer
Management Assistant
jolanda.brouwer@besa.nl

Tom Jipping
Mechanical Engineer
tom.jipping@besa.nl

Geert-Jan Hoving
Mechanical and Civil Engineer
geertjan.hoving@besa.nl

Marco Rozeboom
Mechanical Designer
marco.rozeboom@besa.nl

Nana Gunawan
Mechanical Engineer
nana.gunawan@besa.nl Located in Jakarta

Mylan Beijering
Civil Engineer
mylan.beijering@besa.nl

Niels van den Belt
Mechanical Engineer nielsvandenbelt@besa.nl