Team.

Jans Beijering
Eigenaar / Projectmanager
jans.beijering@besa.nl

Gerard Sanders
Eigenaar / Projectmanager
gerard.sanders@besa.nl

Robert Jipping
Team- en Projectleider
robert.jipping@besa.nl

Melvin Ottens
Lead Engineer / Projectleider
melvin.ottens@besa.nl

Jolanda Brouwer
Financieel medewerkster
jolanda.brouwer@besa.nl

Daphne Beilschmidt
Recruiter / Marketing
daphne.beilschmidt@besa.nl

Geert-Jan Hoving
Mechanical en Civil Engineer
geertjan.hoving@besa.nl

Marco Rozeboom
Mechanical Designer
marco.rozeboom@besa.nl

Bart Amsing
Mechanical Engineer /
3D Scanning
bart.amsing@besa.nl

Erwin ter Wijlen
Piping Designer
erwin.terwijlen@besa.nl

Tom Jipping
Mechanical Engineer
tom.jipping@besa.nl

Mylan Beijering
Civil Designer
mylan.beijering@besa.nl